Be An AllYouLike VIP Member Now
May 19

Scandal Season 6 Episode 1 to 16 HDTV x264

scandal us

In the sixth-season opener, the election results come in for the presidential race between Mellie and Francisco, and the outcome proves to be surprising.

Season 06, Episode 02 – “Hardball”
Flashbacks from the campaign reveal Olivia’s desire to win and the lengths she was willing to go to for a victory. Meanwhile, Fitz and Abby are confronted with an unparalleled national crisis.

Season 06, Episode 03 – “Fates Worse Than Death”
Cyrus’ fate is sealed in the middle of crisis affecting the entire nation. Meanwhile, Olivia and her team are fiercely determined to uncover the truth.

Season 06, Episode 04 – “The Belt”
Cyrus faces a big challenge, but that does not deter him from trying to prove he’s not guilty. Meanwhile, Olivia and her team unearth surprising new evidence relating to the evening Frankie got shot.

Season 06, Episode 05 – “They All Bow Down”
The campaign is in jeopardy thanks to Jake and Vanessa and their chaotic relationship, so Olivia must take action. Meanwhile, a dramatic revelation concerning Francisco Vargas’ assassination comes to light.

Season 06, Episode 06 – “Extinction”
Rowan is caught off guard by someone from his past. Meanwhile, Olivia faces a momentous decision regarding the campaign; and flashbacks spotlight the details of Francisco Vargas’ assassination.

Season 06, Episode 07 – “A Traitor Among Us”
Huck proves his loyalty to Olivia when she asks him to complete a difficult task following the discovery of new information about Frankie Vargas’ assassination.

Season 06, Episode 08 – “A Stomach for Blood”
The events from election night are retold from Abby’s perspective, revealing a formidable thirst for power and an explosive secret she’s been keeping.

Season 06, Episode 09 – “Dead in the Water”
It’s a race against time when OPA’s investigation into the conspiracy puts one of their own in grave danger.

Season 06, Episode 10 – “The Decision”
With the ugly truth of Frankie’s assassination revealed, a torn Olivia wonders how different her life—and the country—would be if she, Mellie and Cyrus had never rigged Fitz’s election.

Season 06, Episode 11 – “Trojan Horse”
Olivia and the team are determined to bring down Peus, but as the electoral college vote nears, the fight for power claims another victim.

Season 06, Episode 12 – “Mercy”
Peus’ iron grip seems inescapable to Olivia and everyone she holds dear, but then a shocking threat to the White House turns everything on its head.

Season 06, Episode 13 – “The Box”
As the future of the country hangs in the balance, Olivia and Fitz are at odds with Rowan. Meanwhile, Jake employs surprising tactics to manipulate the Mystery Woman.

Season 06, Episode 15 – “Tick Tock”
As the clock ticks down to the inauguration of the first female President of the United States, Olivia takes a big risk to ensure Mellie’s safety.

Season 06, Episode 16 – “Transfer of Power”
Fitz takes advantage of his last few days in the oval office, using his power to make unexpected changes.

written by maxdugan

5 Responses to this entry.

  1. 1. djopy Says:

    Thank You, Love this show, your the best for not getting the news interruptions on episode 9!

  2. 2. djopy Says:

    This was a 2hr special season finally, was wondering if you have episode 16

  3. 3. maxdugan Says:

    Hello Djopy, sorry i missed that, let me post it now, thank you very much

  4. 4. djopy Says:

    thank you! wifey loves ya!

  5. 5. maxdugan Says:

    LOL Djopy, thank you very much

Leave a Reply