Be An AllYouLike VIP Member Now
Sep 14

Jonathan Nelson – Declarations

Jonathan Nelson

Tracklist on next page


1. Our God (Medley)
2. He’s a Great God
3. I Agree (feat. Gene Hoskins)
4. Jesus I Love You
5. The Blood (feat. Jalisa Faye)
6. Redeemed
7. In God’s Presence (Brokenness) [feat. Na’Asia Barnes]
8. It’s Not Enough
9. Jesus You Are Lord (feat. Anaysha Figueroa Cooper)
10. Because You Are (feat. BeBe Winans)
11. Because You Are (Reprise)
12. Great and Mighty


written by maxdugan

Leave a Reply