Be An AllYouLike VIP Member Now
May 17

Valor Season 1 Episode 1 to 13 720p HDTV x264 + HDTV x264


These helicopter pilots are an elite group. They’ve been trained to do missions other parts of the Army cannot and will not do. Find out more in The CW’s new show, Valor.

Season 01, Episode 01 – “Pilot”
The premiere of the drama about the Shadow Raiders, an elite unit of U.S. Army helicopter pilots, begins with a top-secret mission in Somalia going terribly awry. Only two members of the team return home safely and a full investigation is launched.

Season 01, Episode 02 – “Espirit de Corps”
Nora and Gallo, with the secret still hanging over them, seek further information on the escaped prisoner from Somalia and perform a demo mission for Ian’s mother, who is a public figure with great power. Meanwhile, Jess struggles to work through her feelings.

Season 03, Episode 03 – “Far From the Tree”
Eliza throws Alex and Maggie a wedding shower, which causes Maggie to reach out to her estranged father. Meanwhile, Supergirl joins J’onn on a personal mission.

Season 01, Episode 04 – “Zero Visibility”
While the Shadow Raiders prepare for the next step in their mission, Nora struggles to get her demons under control. CIA Officer Thea becomes increasingly more involved with the mission, which creates even more tension in the group. Meanwhile, Gallo realizes that his relationship with Anna might be putting her in jeopardy.

Season 01, Episode 05 – “Full Battle Rattle”
Gallo puts himself in danger for the sake of the mission when the team scrabbles to form a new plan; Nora makes a decision that surprises and angers Gallo; Ian clashes with CIA deputy director Magnus; Thea realizes she has a lot to prove.

Season 01, Episode 06 – “I Got Your Six”
While Nora prepares to prove herself to Gallo, she also considers confessing the truth to Ian. Jimmy and Crank’s actions have devastating consequences. Meanwhile, a frustrated Jess considers taking matters into her own hands.

Season 01, Episode 07 – “Blurred Lines”
After an intense interrogation, the Shadow Raiders finally get a lead. Nora makes a shocking discovery and is forced to make a difficult decision. Meanwhile, Gallo spirals after receiving bad news; and Jess is feeling more alone than ever.

Season 01, Episode 08 – “About-Face”
Nora and Ian reach a critical point in their relationship; Gallo finds himself wrestling with PTSD; and Jess is forced to make a difficult choice.

Season 01, Episode 09 – “Stay Frosty”
The Shadow Raiders are sent out on a mission which, if successful, could mean a dire outcome for Nora and Gallo. Meanwhile, Jimmy makes a choice that could result in big consequences for both he and Jess.

Season 01, Episode 10 – “Ciphers”
Nora, Gallo and Thea join forces to try to decode an important message. Feeling disappointed, Col. Haskins considers making a big change.

Season 01, Episode 11 – “Command & Control”
When Col. Haskins chooses Nora’s plan over Gallo’s, the tension between them reaches a boiling point.

Season 01, Episode 12 – “Oscar Mike”
The Shadow Raiders are sent on the mission they’ve been waiting for. Nora and Gallo get separated from their crew and find themselves in a precarious situation. Trapped, everyone fears for their safety.

Season 01, Episode 13 – “Costs of War”
In the Season 1 finale, Nora is ready to confess despite the consequences. Meanwhile, Ian is blindsided by an evil truth.

720P HDTV X264


written by maxdugan

Leave a Reply