Be An AllYouLike VIP Member Now
Jul 30

Rise Against – Wolves

Rise Against

Chicago’s Rise Against began in 1999 when ex-88 Fingers Louie bassist Joe Principe tapped area vocalist Tim McIlrath for a new project rooted in the sound and social vision of traditional hardcore. Joined by fellow 88 Fingers vet Dan Precision on guitar and, eventually, drummer Brandon Barnes, Rise Against signed to Fat Wreck and issued The Unraveling in 2001. Precision left the band that same year to be replaced by Todd Mohney. Extensive touring followed, leading to their sophomore outing, 2002’s Revolutions Per Minute. After a solid response from fans and critics alike, as well as a stint on the Warped Tour, Rise Against left the Fat Wreck fold for DreamWorks/Geffen. By this point, guitar duties were being handled by Chris Chasse (Reach the Sky). Rise Against made their major-label debut in August 2004 with Siren Song of the Counter Culture.

Tracklist on next page

MP3 / 280 KBPS

1. Wolves 3:37
2. House On Fire 3:14
3. The Violence 3:48
4. Welcome To The Breakdown 3:03
5. Far From Perfect 3:32
6. Bullshxt 4:12
7. Politics Of Love 4:09
8. Parts Per Million 3:40
9. Mourning In Amerika 3:19
10. How Many Walls 3:50
11. Miracle 3:40
12. Megaphone 3:05
13. Broadcast [Signal] Frequency 2:30


written by maxdugan

Leave a Reply