Be An AllYouLike VIP Member Now
Jul 28

Manic Street Preachers – Send Away the Tigers – 10 Year Collectors’ Edition

Manic Street Preachers

Tracklist on next page


1. Send Away the Tigers (Remastered)
2. Welcome to the Dead Zone (Remastered)
3. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough (feat. Nina Persson) [Remastered]
4. Indian Summer (Remastered)
5. The Second Great Depression (Remastered)
6. Rendition (Remastered)
7. Autumnsong (Remastered)
8. I’m Just a Patsy (Remastered)
9. Imperial Bodybags (Remastered)
10. Winterlovers (Remastered)
11. Working Class Hero (Remastered)
12. Send Away the Tigers (Demo)
13. Underdogs (Demo)
14. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough (feat. Nina Persson) [Demo]
15. Indian Summer (Demo)
16. The Second Great Depression (Demo)
17. Rendition (Demo)
18. Autumnsong (Demo)
19. I’m Just a Patsy (Demo)
20. Imperial Bodybags (Demo)
21. Winterlovers (Demo)
1. Leviathan (Remastered)
2. Umbrella (Remastered)
3. Ghost of Christmas (Remastered)
4. Boxes and Lists (Remastered)
5. Love Letter to the Future (Remastered)
6. Little Girl Lost (Remastered)
7. Fearless Punk Ballad (Remastered)
8. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough (Nina Solo Acoustic) [Remastered]
9. Red Sleeping Beauty (McCarthy Cover) [Remastered]
10. The Long Goodbye (Remastered)
11. Morning Comrade (Remastered)
12. 1404 (Remastered)
13. The Vortices (Remastered)
14. Autumnsong (Acoustic Version) [Remastered]
15. Anorexic Rodin (Remastered)
16. Heyday of the Blood (Remastered)
17. Foggy Eyes (Remastered)
18. Lady Lazarus (Remastered)
19. You Know It’s Going to Hurt (Instrumental) [Remastered]


written by maxdugan

Leave a Reply